Skating Lessons
You can learn more about the programs and register online here.


Public Skate Schedule:  September 9, 2012 - April 2013 (Final Date to Be Determined)
Admission:  $3 children (16 & younger) and seniors; $6 Adults
Skate Rentals:  $5 per pair    Skate Sharpening: $5 per pair

Mondays:                12:00 pm - 1:50 pm
Thursdays:               9:00 am - 10:50 am
Fridays:                11:00 am - 12:50 pm; 1:45 pm - 3:45 pm; 7:15 pm - 9:15 pm
Saturdays:               4:00 pm - 5:50 pm
Sundays:                 9:30 am - 11:30 am; 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Dates and times are subject to change.  Please check below for special Public Skating and Stick & Puck schedule.

Holiday Public Skate Schedule (regular schedule resumes 1/2/2013)
Thursday, December 20           9:00 am - 10:50 am
Friday, December 21             11:00 am - 12:50 pm; 1:45 pm - 3:45 pm
Sunday, December 23             9:30 am - 11:30 am
Thursday, December 27           3:20 pm - 5:15 pm
Monday, December 31             4:25 pm - 6:00 pm

Special Public Skating and Kids Stick and Puck
Monday, January 21              Kids Stick and Puck     9:00 am - 11:00 am
Monday, February 18             Kids Stick and Puck     9:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, February 19            Publick Skate           9:00 am - 11:00 am
Wednesday, February 20  Kids Stick and Puck     9:00 am - 11:00 am
                                        Public Skate            12:00 pm - 1:50 pm
Thursday, February 21           Kids Stick and Puck     11:45 am - 1:45 pm
Friday, February 22             Kids Stick and Puck     9:00 am - 10:50 am
Friday, March 29                        Kids Stick and Puck     9:00 am - 10:50 am


Dates Public Skating/Stick and Puck Will NOT be Held
Friday, December 21             7:15 pm - 9:15 pm               No Public Skate
Saturday, December 22           4:00 pm - 5:50 pm               No Public Skate
Sunday, December 23             2:00 pm - 4:00 pm               No Public Skate
Monday, December 24             12:00 pm - 1:50 pm      No Public Skate
Thursday, December 27           9:00 am - 10:50 am      No Public Skate
                                        11:45 am - 1:45 pm      No Stick and Puck
Friday, December 28             No Public Skating -- All sessions
Saturday, December 29           4:00 pm - 5:50 pm               No Public Skate
Sunday, December 30             No Public Skating -- All sessions
Monday, December 31             12:00 pm - 1:50 pm      No Public Skate
Saturday, January 26            4:00 pm - 5:50 pm               No Public Skate
Saturday, February 9            4:00 pm - 5:50 pm               No Public Skate
Saturday, February 23           4:00 pm - 5:50 pm               No Public Skate
Friday, March 15                        7:15 pm  - 9:15 pm      No Public Skate
Friday, March 22                        7:15 pm - 9:15 pm               No Public Skate
Saturday, March 23              4:00 pm - 5:50 pm               No Public Skate